I’m Taking It Slow on This Blog At the Moment, Join Me on My Other Sites!

Hey everyone! So honored and stoked to be receiving a few nice messages from those that have been keeping up with my music coverage.

I am taking a break from this blog for awhile to work with psychrock.com and contribute to Fuzz Club Records and their blog.

I might post show reviews or other random things that don’t fit into my other projects, and in the future I might pick back up the pace on Psychosparkle.

Any press requests can still be sent through the contact page on this site, or at my other email: lindsay@psychrock.com to be featured there.

THANKS FOR THE LOVE. Keep pushing forward.

 

Leave a Reply

